Administration

Bryan Turner

Head of School
bturner@hillsboroughchristian.org

June Womble

Assistant Principal
jwomble@hillsboroughchristian.org

Support Staff

Erin Petrone

Afterschool Director
epetrone@hillsboroughchristian.org

Angela Walters

Afterschool Assistant
awalters@hillsboroughchristian.org

Linda LaClair

Custodian/Substitute
llaclair@hillsboroughchristian.org

Faculty

Priscilla Brooks

Transitional Kindergarten
pbrooks@hillsboroughchristian.org

TammyJo Hays

Kindergarten
thays@hillsboroughchristian.org

Cynthia Parrish

1st/2nd Grades
cparrish@hillsboroughchristian.org

June Womble

Grades 3-5 Bible/ELA/History
jwomble@hillsboroughchristian.org

Bryan Turner

Grades 3-5 Bible/Math/Science
bturner@hillsboroughchristian.org

Kimra Stevens

Art/PE Instructor
kstevens@hillsboroughchristian.org

Arely Womble

Spanish
awomble@hillsboroughchristian.org

Board of Directors

Wayne Van der Poll

Board Chairman

Jason Stevens

Board Member

Dr. Zack Deyo

Board Member

Bryan Turner

Head of School

Rev. John Gaither

Board Member