Administration

Bryan Turner

Head of School
bturner@hillsboroughchristian.org

June Womble

Assistant Principal
jwomble@hillsboroughchristian.org

Support Staff

Erin Petrone

Afterschool Director
epetrone@hillsboroughchristian.org

Clark Anderson

Afterschool Assistant
canderson@hillsboroughchristian.org

Linda Pore

School Custodian
lpore@hillsboroughchristian.org

Faculty

Nicole Finley

Transitional Kindergarten
nfinley@hillsboroughchristian.org

Priscilla Brooks

Kindergarten
pbrooks@hillsboroughchristian.org

Cynthia Parrish

1st Grade
cparrish@hillsboroughchristian.org

Beverly Campbell

2nd Grade
bcampbell@hillsboroughchristian.org

Bryan Turner

Chapel/5th-8th Math
bturner@hillsboroughchristian.org

Leah Chapman

3rd/4th Grade
lchapman@hillsboroughchristian.org

June Womble

5th/6th/8th Grade
jwomble@hillsboroughchristian.org

Arely Womble

Spanish
awomble@hillsboroughchristian.org

Board of Directors

Wayne Van der Poll

Board Chairman

Crystal Suazo

Board Member

Dr. Zack Deyo

Board Member

Bryan Turner

Head of School

Rev. John Gaither

Board Member